//
you're reading...
Handmade

Beach Bum – Scenes of the Sea Ceramic Coasters!

I sat down today and went through all of my photos to find some of my favorite beach scenes for a new coaster set. I have been approached multiple times with interest on Etsy for this theme. I have a huge unwavering love for the ocean, mother natures most powerful force, so it’s very fitting. My polaroid coasters have been a huge success so far. The thought of knowing that so many people in so many different places are sitting around each day with my photography in their homes is extremely rewarding.

We could all use a little relaxation for our busy lives in such a fast paced world. Gazing out at the ocean is one of my favorite places to escape it all and just breathe….

About PixelGrin

Photography. Punk Rock. Art. Travel.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Hi Hello I'm Jennifer Jackson. ...and the world is my oyster...

Categories

Archives

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 22,653 visitors
