//
you're reading...
Handmade

2 Coaster Sets for Squirrel lovers & Underwater Explorers!

Today I unveiled (finally!) two new coaster sets to my polaroid-style line. I’ve had these little bad boys  made for quite a few weeks and debuted them at a recent craft show. They both proved to be a popular collection so I found a few moments to take some pictures today.

This underwater set is quite possibly a tie for my favorite set with my surreal trees from my Tennessee trip earlier this year. They are so bright, vivid and eye catching that nearly everyone that stopped on my booth commented on them.  Here’s a preview. Just one click away from my store!

I don’t know how anyone can’t help but love those adorable little fuzzy squirrels. I know, some of you might be appalled at the site of these “glorified rats” but I just give them a chance!

About PixelGrin

Photography. Punk Rock. Art. Travel.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Hi Hello I'm Jennifer Jackson. ...and the world is my oyster...

Categories

Archives

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 23,063 visitors
