//
you're reading...
Handmade

New Coaster Sets & A Spring Sale!

It’s been a few months since I added a new coaster design in my shop. The best way to attract buyers is variety. The more you have to offer, the more likely chance a product strikes a cord with someone. I designed 3 new sets using more of my favorite photographs from 2011 during my travels. 2012 has been a slow travel year so far, but hopefully I find some time to change that soon!  In addition to the new sets that debuted last week, I’m having a spring sale over at my Etsy Shop! All coaster sets are  $5 OFF until April 10th! 

>> Tell your friends!

I’ve been trying out some new photo projects in my studio the past few weeks. Also, I’ve been super busy painting and prepping for later this month. I’ll bang out a tutorial soon!

TEXTURES OF EARTH

SCENIC CALIFORNIA

URBAN PALM TREES

About PixelGrin

Photography. Punk Rock. Art. Travel.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Hi Hello I'm Jennifer Jackson. ...and the world is my oyster...

Categories

Archives

Flickr Photos

500 iso - 60m127

119-60m nocl

97-48m

127-60m

43-30sec

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 21,996 visitors
