//
you're reading...
Handmade

Give your home a Summer Pick-Me-Up!

I know It’s only May, but doesn’t it seem like everything worth mentioning (read: looking forward to!) starts earlier and earlier? It bugs me! Here is sunny south Florida it’s already H-O-T and the bees are working their magic spreading pollen cheer!  I figured I would embrace it for a second… living life in the fast lane — and all. Honestly, I prefer to just take things slow and breathe it all in.. I just can’t wait for summer! I’ve been stocking my store with PLENTY of summer decor items for your those rooms that need a pick-me-up. These pillow cases are GORGEOUS. They are so bright and so vivid and they just give my bed enough pop! to be dangerous.

I have no plans this summer aside from reading, painting, and hunting down as many drum circles as possible to give my djembe some love. I am making a very personal journey through the summer months and into 2014 – everything will be on the back burner, but good things are coming! Hopefully I can find a spare few to do some photowalks, maybe a quick out-of-state trip, and finalizing some personal creative projects.

I’m currently stocking 18 flavors of my favorite summer photographs. Lead time is 2 weeks for production.

Each Pillow case is 16 x 16 inches. Listings are for throw pillow cases – only 35$!! Other sizes available, 18 X 18 & 20 x 20 available – inserts are an additional 10$ but you can easily pick your own ugly throw pillow up at a mega-mart and cover it in style!

Summer WIldflowersSummer Palms

Pink Tropical Flower

Summer Beach

You Are So Beautiful

Three Florida Palm Trees

About PixelGrin

Photography. Punk Rock. Art. Travel.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Hi Hello I'm Jennifer Jackson. ...and the world is my oyster...

Categories

Archives

Flickr Photos

500 iso - 60m127

119-60m nocl

97-48m

127-60m

43-30sec

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 22,327 visitors
