//
you're reading...
Handmade

New 2014 Calendar!

I know, like myself, that some of you are sick and tired of the digital world! Well, have no fear! I have a solution to help you welcome a little bit of old-school analog back into your life for 2014. You’re welcome. I’ve created 2 calendars for the new year, both which include 12 prints from my “Language” series.  I’m still stocking my shop with the prints. I just can’t decide if I they are better in large or smaller sizes.

Ahhhh choices.

2014 DESKTOP CALENDAR – 4 X 6 INCHES – LOOSE LEAF – HIGH GLOSS PAPER

2014 Desktop Calendar - Positivity Inspirational Quotes

This edition is similar to the first calendar I ever created waaaaaaay back.. well, 3 years ago. It’s in a new format this year and just as spectacular. Previously, I sold this version with a tiny wooden easel for display;  this year I’m suggesting to use a colorful “floating” picture frame. These prints are completely waterproof which makes them great for laying around on a desk somewhere. The tiny prints are perfect to hang around the house when the month is over too – where ever you might need a little inspiration. ❤

2014 Wall Calendar 11 x 17 INCHES – SPIRAL BOUND – VELVETY MATTE PAPER

2014 Wall Calendar

I am head-over-heels in LOVE with this edition. Seriously, guys, this calendar is GORGEOUS. I’m printing it in my home studio on 81lb professional matte photo paper. IT. FEELS. SO. NICE! The paper feels almost like velvet. The matte paper mutes the colors of images, which is a reason why I personally prefer matte or lustre finishes for photography. I am binding each on myself, and signing them. With each one I am including a random binder clip to make hanging easy. I am so proud of this. 🙂

You can find both of them over in my shop. 

About PixelGrin

Photography. Punk Rock. Art. Travel.

Discussion

One thought on “New 2014 Calendar!

  1. That’s a beautifully designed calendar!! wow

    Posted by Snook | 20 September, 2013, 6:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Hi Hello I'm Jennifer Jackson. ...and the world is my oyster...

Categories

Archives

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 23,063 visitors
